The New Home for Come to Capernaum

08/20/12

I am in the processing of restoring and rebuilding this site.  This will take a while.

Articles that will be forthcoming are:  Beatitudes; On Shifting Sands and The Good Samaritan; Love is Infinite.

2 responses to “The New Home for Come to Capernaum

  1. I would like very much to add a copy of your translation of the Gospel of John to my collection of English Bibles. Is it available for purchase, or to download? I’ve assembled one of the most comprehensive collections (over 5,000 volumes) with virtually every translation I’ve been able to identify represented. It’s especially rich in Psalm translations, independent translations, and translations by women. Thanks so much for any information you can give me to help me acquire a copy.
    Michael Morgan, Atlanta, GA

    • Hi Michael, it’s been a couple of years since you posted this — and longer since I have been on the site itself. I use it mostly as a place to keep my work find-able.

      Let me know if you are still interested and we can discuss.

      Best,
      Kathy

Leave a comment